Privacy: Shop with Confidence - Every transaction is secured using COMODO SSL encryption.



Men met la – Je viens vers toi – Lave’m – kore mwen – Pa gen lontan – Viv pitit David la – Temwayaj – A lon bon manjé …

SKU: EFF-1996 Category: Tag:


Click here to listen

  1. Men met la
  2. Je viens vers toi
  3. Lave’m
  4. kore mwen
  5. Pa gen lontan
  6. Introduction (girl)
  7. Viv pitit David la
  8. Temwayaj
  9. A lon bon manjé
  10. Béni soit le nom du Seigneur
  11. Je viens renouveler
  12. A la renmen
  13. Rois des Rois


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LAVE’M”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.